TFG Invitation 5x7 full sz.jpg
pfs fan2.jpg
tfg 3 (2).jpg

Many thanks to all our vendors for donating

20% of event sales to PFS

Learn more about them on their websites:


 

Abode  www.abodeby3.com

Beverly’s English Toffee  www.beverlystoffee.com

Camino Brands  www.caminobrands.com

Cindy Simmons Crafts  www.cindysimmonscrafts.com

Eden & Zoe  www.edenandzoe.com

Flutter Eyewear  www.fluttereyewear.com

Go To Chocolate  www.gotochocolate.com

Greetings from Pearl  www.greetingsfrompearl.weebly.com

Kasumisou Gallery  www.kasumisou.com

Kathy Kamei  www.kathykamei.com

Lexi Lou Collection  www.lexieloucollection.com

Maarit Knits  www.maarit-knits.squarespace.com

Manjusha Jewels  www.manjushajewels.com

Midnight Maker Wreaths  www.facebook.com/MidnightMaker

Monolisa  www.monolisadesigns.com

Moonlite Couture  www.moonlite-couture.com

Provence Inspiration  www.provenceinspiration.com

The Family Tree from Red Car Bel  www.PFS.red-car-bel-auxiliary

The Soap Nymph  www.facebook.com/thesoapnymph

UB Chic Handbags  www.ubchicsf.com

Waffles & Honey  www.wafflesandhoney.com

DONATION DRAWING PRIZES

$1500 value - Two-night stay at El Encanto, A Belmond Hotel in Santa Barbara. www.belmond.com/el-encanto

$1000 gift certificate at Anthem fine home furnishings, new store in Burlingame, www.anthemsf.online

$300 gift certificate at Stella Alpina Osteria, www.stellaalpinaosteria.com

 

Holiday wreath from Sarah Padilla Designs, valued at $250,

www.instagram.com/sarahpadilladesigns

$1000 gift certificate at New Beginnings by Christensen & Rafferty, https://www.crfinejewelry.com/

$120 gift certificate at Leland’s Tea, for tea service for four or chocolates or custom blended loose-leaf tea, www.lelandtea.com

tfg 3 (2).jpg
  • Facebook